点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.0
员工
9.8
性价比
9.2

点评

    Esther
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月23日

    Peaceful and relaxing stay on the Baie.

    Beautiful views!! The Auberge is surrounded by nature and you can enjoy your breakfast while contemplating the Baie. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The bed was super! Also Pauline was very kind and very accomodating. A wonderful experience after a few days exploring Quebec :)
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月1日

    Friendly, peacefull and very comforyable ; Nice place

    Corina
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月29日

    Gorgeous views

    Gorgeous views from the room; very clean room & helpful staff; good breakfast. All in all, a positive experience
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月27日
    Very clean bathroom. Very friendly and helpful staff (owner?).
    Carolyn denise
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月20日

    Sublime

    The food was some of the best we had on our trip.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vincent
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lori
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日

    It is a wonderful place.

    The food is like a gourmet restaurant and delicious. The rooms are impeccable with incredible views. Pauline is so friendly, happy, and helpful. This is my 2nd time and I go back to stay there
    MAC
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月30日

    Peaceful inn outside of La Baie

    Dated decor Breakfast should be included in rate.
    Very pleasant & helpful proprietor. Good breakfast but it cost $12 per person. Most similar properties include the breakfast. Good view from some rooms.
    Jean-Paul
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    phil
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月20日

    Look no further

    having to leave so soon
    The host was very gracious, you felt like you were arriving 'home'. The house was exceptional, the decor, the attention to detail, nothing was overlooked. The room size was generous with a million dollar view. Breakfast is customized to each person's desire.
    Paul
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    René-Maurice
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jim
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月27日

    Beautiful area with excellent view of Saguenay Fjord form our room.

    The weather in late October was not good. It rained and snowed all 4 days we were there.
    Pauline went out of her way to make us feel welcome. She had lots of helpful ideas on how best to see the area. She is an excellent cook and prepared many excellent breakfast and dinners for us.
    charlette
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月18日

    beautiful, comfortabel and friendly.

    Pauline, the owner, was very friendly and informative. Her breakfast crepes were outstanding and she even bought fresh croissants for us when she found out we liked them!
    Antonia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月7日

    We wished we were staying longer

    The very warm welcome, an excellent breakfast
    alison
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月4日

    peaceful location

    going to sleep listening to the water lapping
    Arthur
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月23日

    Relaxing from a fast world

    A Longer stay
    Crepes very good, evening meals generously portioned and very good quality
    Terry
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月16日
    Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Beautiful scenery on river.
正在载入点评