Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    MarkoRamius
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Esther
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 novembre 2017

    Peaceful and relaxing stay on the Baie.

    Beautiful views!! The Auberge is surrounded by nature and you can enjoy your breakfast while contemplating the Baie. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The bed was super! Also Pauline was very kind and very accomodating. A wonderful experience after a few days exploring Quebec :)
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 ottobre 2017

    Friendly, peacefull and very comforyable ; Nice place

    Corina
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 settembre 2017

    Gorgeous views

    Gorgeous views from the room; very clean room & helpful staff; good breakfast. All in all, a positive experience
    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017
    Very clean bathroom. Very friendly and helpful staff (owner?).
    Carolyn denise
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2017

    Sublime

    The food was some of the best we had on our trip.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vincent
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lori
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2017

    It is a wonderful place.

    The food is like a gourmet restaurant and delicious. The rooms are impeccable with incredible views. Pauline is so friendly, happy, and helpful. This is my 2nd time and I go back to stay there
    MAC
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 giugno 2017

    Peaceful inn outside of La Baie

    Dated decor Breakfast should be included in rate.
    Very pleasant & helpful proprietor. Good breakfast but it cost $12 per person. Most similar properties include the breakfast. Good view from some rooms.
    Jean-Paul
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    phil
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 giugno 2017

    Look no further

    having to leave so soon
    The host was very gracious, you felt like you were arriving 'home'. The house was exceptional, the decor, the attention to detail, nothing was overlooked. The room size was generous with a million dollar view. Breakfast is customized to each person's desire.
    Paul
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    René-Maurice
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jim
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 ottobre 2016

    Beautiful area with excellent view of Saguenay Fjord form our room.

    The weather in late October was not good. It rained and snowed all 4 days we were there.
    Pauline went out of her way to make us feel welcome. She had lots of helpful ideas on how best to see the area. She is an excellent cook and prepared many excellent breakfast and dinners for us.
    charlette
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 ottobre 2016

    beautiful, comfortabel and friendly.

    Pauline, the owner, was very friendly and informative. Her breakfast crepes were outstanding and she even bought fresh croissants for us when she found out we liked them!
    Antonia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 ottobre 2016

    We wished we were staying longer

    The very warm welcome, an excellent breakfast
    alison
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 ottobre 2016

    peaceful location

    going to sleep listening to the water lapping
    Arthur
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2016

    Relaxing from a fast world

    A Longer stay
    Crepes very good, evening meals generously portioned and very good quality
Caricamento recensioni...